You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
feat(flash): Make flash message auto-closing explicit
By default, only `success` flash messages now auto-close. Other types (`warning`, `danger`, `info`) will remain on screen until dismissed by the user, unless an explicit auto-close duration is provided. This clarifies the intended user interaction.